Our Physicians

Listed Alphabetically

Click a photo to view more about any physician.


Vinay Aakalu
Vinay Aakalu, MD, MPH
Javaneh Abbasian
Javaneh Abbasian, MD
Ahmed Aref
Ahmad Aref, MD
Dimitri Azar
Dimitri Azar, MD, MBA
Nathalie Azar
Nathalie Azar, MD
Pooja Bhat
Pooja Bhat, MD
Paul Chan
R.V. Paul Chan, MD, FACS
Felix Chau
Felix Chau, MD
Soledad Cortina
Soledad Cortina, MD
Kimberlee Cumyn
Kimberlee Curnyn, MD
Jose de la Cruz
Jose de la Cruz, MD
Ali Djalilian
Ali Djalilian, MD
Deepak Edward
Deepak Edward, MD
Anthony Finder
Anthony Finder, MD
Molley Gilbert
Molly Gilbert, MD
James Goodwin
James Goodwin, MD
Anil Gulati
Anil Gulati, MD
David Hillman
David Hillman, MD
Sandeep Jan
Sandeep Jain, MD
Charlotte Jaslin
Charlotte Joslin, OD, PhD, FAAO
Lawrence Kaufman
Lawrence Kaufman, MD, PhD

Kai Kang

Kai Kang, MD

Bryan Kim
Bryan Kim, MD
Charles Kinnaird
Charles Kinnaird, MD
Yannek Leiderman
Yannek Leiderman, MD, PhD
Jennifer Lim
Jennifer Lim, MD
Ann-Marie Lobo
Ann-Marie Lobo, MD
Peter MacIntosh
Peter MacIntosh, MD
Benjamin Mathew
Benjamin Mathew, MD
Timothy McMahon
Timothy McMahon, OD, FAAO

William Mieler, MD
Marilyn Miller
Marilyn Miller, MD
Cem Mocan
Cem Mocan, MD
Allen Putterman
Allen Putterman, MD
Mark Rosenblatt
Mark Rosenblatt, MD, PhD, MBA
Angelica Scanzera
Angelica Scanzera, OD
Pete Setabutr
Pete Setabutr, MD
Ellen Shorter
Ellen Shorter, OD
Joan Stelmack
Joan Stelmack, OD, MPH, FAAO
Joel Sugar
Joel Sugar, MD
Elmer Tu
Elmer Tu, MD
Lawrence Ulanski
Lawrence Ulanski, MD
Thasarat Vajaranant
Thasarat Vajaranant, MD
Jacob Wilensky
Jacob Wilensky, MD








and Felllows